Amrita Adoration

Posted on March 2, 2011

0


Amrita Singh Gold-Plated Bangle $29.90

I became a fan of Amrita Singh‘s jewelry line while attending Lucky Shops a few years ago. Inspired by cultures from around the globe, especially Indian, Singh’s pieces are loved by fashionistas worldwide.

When I came across her booth, it was a mob scene. And truth be told, I didn’t want to leave. I wanted it all. They had some amazing pieces, especially everything found on the bangle tree. For $30, bangles came in a set of three. So of course I bought a couple sets! Now I see one trio everywhere, including in the current issue of Boston Common Magazine, where I recently interned.

Until 11am today, RueLaLa is having a sale on earrings, necklaces, rings and bracelets. My pick? A black and white zigzag bangle. Originally $80, it’s selling for $29.90. Not a member? Use this link to score an invite.

Posted in: Jewelry