Kenneth Jay Lane Jewelry at Gilt

Posted on March 2, 2011

0


From now until 3/4 midnight ET, Gilt Groupe has a selection of Kenneth Jay Lane pieces. Prices range from $38 – $185, you can save upwards of 65% on necklaces, bracelets, rings, earrings. My top picks are:

Black Elephant Necklace $45.00

Also available in ivory for the same price, this small black elephant necklace is adorable! Take notice, a jewelry trend this season is animals. You’ll find tiger, elephants, giraffes, snakes, pretty much any animal can be found as jewelry this season. And I’m loving this trend.

This piece is 30″ long with a 1.6″ pendant drop. For me, this would look terrific paired with my emerald green blouse. Originally priced at $100, it’s a 60% savings.

Turquoise Snake Necklace $75.00

Continuing with the animal theme is my next pick, the turquoise snake necklace. Originally priced at $200, you save $125. Unfortunately for you and I, this item was scooped up quickly and is already sold out. There is a dragon one that is very similar to the snake still available.

Turquoise & Gold Stretch Bracelet $40.00

Last but certainly not least on my top picks is the turquoise and gold stretch bracelet. At 50% off, it’s quite a deal. 22K yellow gold plated base metal and turquoise resin sections, it measures at 2.5″ in diameter and 1.05″ inches wide. I’m loving all the turquoise! It’s such a great bold color that provides a great pop to any outfit that it is paired with.

What do you think? Not a member, click this link for an invitation to some of the best discounts online. Let me know what your picks are.

Posted in: Jewelry